Math is simply

the creation of order.

Not that it makes sense to me.

So,

If I take an imposed order

and recreate a different order

am I still limited by old concepts and formats?

Or,

Is Math a Creative Expression of

Order?


Published in: on September 21, 2010 at 8:23 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ananchorage.wordpress.com/2010/09/21/math-is-simply/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fun one!

  2. nope, you’ve lost me.

    even just saying the word “maths” shuts my brain down!

    😉

    seriously, fun and interesting post. Thanks for joining in at three.

  3. Well, I used to like Math. But my brain likes something less complicated these days. The photo is interesting though.
    Followed you here from 3 From Here & There.

    Janis


Leave a Reply

