A sound which is silent

repeats its song for me.

Talk to me, Stay silent

The message will come in three.

I see this again, and I know it is true,

Although gone  now missing,

it Remains within my view.

a Silence so heavy

with Weight light as air

Between us it lingers between

Here

and

Nowhere.

Published in: on December 11, 2010 at 7:52 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ananchorage.wordpress.com/2010/12/11/a-sound-which-is-silent/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. very poetic.
    lovely job.
    😉

  2. That is absolutely beautiful! Thank you for sharing it!

  3. Stunning and I am very intrigued by the rule of threes


Leave a Reply

