Who you?

I guess it’s a few,

I don’t know you,

I don’t find you,

I only see what you do.

Who you?

does anyone really have

a clue?

I don’t hear you,

I don’t feel you,

I only remember what you do.

Who you?

when did you choose?

A what moment did you decide

what path to ride

alone, or with

two?

Published in: on July 15, 2011 at 6:12 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ananchorage.wordpress.com/2011/07/15/who-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nice flow and rhythm.

    http://joelhall.wordpress.com/2011/04/11/ode-to-a-gunslinger/

  2. powerful expression, thanks for sharing.

    invite you to join poets rally today.

    🙂

  3. Very nice, and thought-provoking. Wish I could hear you read it aloud!

  4. profound word flow.

    keep it up.

    share with paRTICIPANTS TO EXPOSE YOURSELF AND GET MORE ENCOURAGEMENTS, HOPE TO SEE YOU IN.

    🙂

  5. I like it. No one really has a clue 😉 haha


Leave a Reply

