Welcome to my space

did I remember

to invite you in?

Wander through,

look about.

Where would you like to begin?

When it started seems so long ago.

Little details…soon forgotten.

 I remember most…

What would you like to know?

Building layers, shrunken down with time.

Speaking softly, speaking loudly

brought together with a simple rhyme.

Welcome to my space.

No seasons change with me.

Reach out, draw me in.

Then to create

what was always meant to be.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ananchorage.wordpress.com/2011/10/06/welcome-to-my-space/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beautiful pictures and lovely words to accompany them. Very nicely done post!

    http://charleslmashburn.wordpress.com/2011/10/30/wax-candy-lips/

  2. So beautiful and I love the visuals weaves in your poetry!

  3. elegant imagery.

    Happy New Year.


Leave a Reply

